Term Dates

A Level Dance Term Dates 2018/19.

Autumn: Total 11 Weeks

  • Term starts: Saturday 15 September 2018
  • Half term: Saturday 20 October – Saturday 27 October (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Saturday 8 December 2018

Spring: Total 12 Weeks

  • Term starts: Saturday 6 January 2019
  • Half term: Saturday 16 February – Friday 22 February (inclusive)
  • Term ends: Saturday 30 March 2019

Easter Rehearsal Intensives Period

Approximately 40 hours between the following dates:

  • Sunday 17 March and 6–18 April 2019

Practical exams will take place at the end of the Easter Intensive Period, dates to be confirmed.

Summer: Total 7 Weeks

  • Term starts: Saturday 27 April 2019
  • Half term: Saturday 25 May – Friday 31 May(inclusive)
  • Terms ends: Saturday 15 June 2019

End of year performance: Saturday 15 June 2019