Cookies on this website
This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
  • Share this page

Who is who in Benesh International

Who is who in Benesh International
The president, director, patrons and technical advisory panel of Benesh International.

President: Sir Peter Wright CBE DMus FBSM DLitt

Head of Benesh: Anna Trevien

Benesh Operations Manager: Lui Sit

CBMN Programme Leader and Tutor: Kendra Johnson

DPBMN Programme Leader and Tutor: Diana Curry

Benesh Technical Advisory Panel

  • Liz Cunliffe
  • Diana Curry
  • Amanda Eyles
  • Robyn Hughes Ryman 
  • Anders Ivarson
  • Kendra Johnson
  • Eliane Mirzabekiantz
  • Gregory Mislin
  • Rhonda Ryman 
  • Adrian Grater (consultant)
  • Violet Ashford (consultant: clinical)