Capital campaign donors

The Royal Academy of Dance proudly and gratefully acknowledges the many individuals, trusts and foundations for their generous support of our new global headquarters.

Founding benefactors

Aud Jebsen


Wolfson Foundation
The Linbury Trust
Garfield Weston Foundation
Lees Charitable Foundation
Jo and Rafi Manoukian
Kusuma Trust

Major donors

Ida Levine
The Foyle Foundation
The Michael and Nicola Sacher Charitable Trust


Julia Bond
Chris and Imogen Knight
The Rudolf Nureyev Foundation
The Ethos Foundation
Maria Björnson Memorial Fund
The Hobson Charity
Torunn and David Banks
Charles Glanville and James Hogan
Capital Group
Dame Monica Mason DBE
Sue Butcher
Lindsay and Sarah Tomlinson
Dame Margot Fonteyn Scholarship Fund
Kristina Rogge
The Late Julia Farron
Philip and Christine Carne
Kenneth and Susan Green
Christopher and Sarah Smith
Mrs Lucille Perricone
Georgina Robbins
Leigh and Lena Collins
The Frederick Ashton Foundation
South East Regional Committee and South East Members (RAD)
Ben and Christine Wrey
The Victor and Lilian Hochhauser Foundation

Name a Seat supporters

Priscilla Bell & Michael Wood
Cynthia Ó Dúnlaing
Pauline Major
Silke Hester
Richard Thom
Carolyn Bognar
Lydia Povey
Guild of Licentiates
Janet Seymour
Diane Leader
Tamzin Howell & Marion and Caroline Saunders
Carol Brigstocke
Kevin O’Hare
Aliceson Robinson
Christopher Saul
Adrienne Waterfield
Ping Zhao
Deborah Mercer
Abigail Adams Hunt
Lynn Wallis
Donna Buchanan
Anne Lai
Richard Street
Beverley Shannon
The Penny Parks Charitable Trust
Sandra Burnham
Luke Rittner
Jennifer Hale
Fiona Sheehan
Vivian Kwok
Pelita Lucano
Sarah Haslock Johnson
Rosie Parker
Joanne Muller
Chris Morgan
Jan Kilpatrick
Amanda Dignam
Sue Hewgill Peterson & Annik Coatalen Heal
Christine Goudey
Maureen Gallagher Hough
Joanna Hart
Katherine Moire
Michael Cole- Fontayn
Mika Tamaru
Hayleigh Rossetter
Marie- Claude Andrews
Wayne McGregor
Claire Simpson
Nigel Pegram
Miranda Huang
Royal Ballet Dancers 2022
Peter Harris
Lois Noon
Alla Almasuri
Dame Monica Mason
Colin Campbell
Freed of London
The Frederick Ashton Fondation
The Dame Margot Fonteyn Scholarship Fund
David Bintley
Zair Berry
Christopher Newton
David Elliot
Blandine Lamaison
Peter Land
Yan Ballet Academy


Peter Brown
Thérèse Cantine
Ian Davison
Dee Mac
Lord and Lady Fellowes
Peter Flew
Marilyn Fry
David Kotler & Donna Gellis
Julian Glover
Michael Hadfield
Colonel Tom Hall
Tish Hellig
Charles Hignett
Jane Jackson
Victoria Legge- Bourke
Colin Mackay
Richard Marriott
David Nixon
Christopher Nourse
Tim Oakley
Georgia Oetker
Jette and Alan Parker
Patricia and Jimmy Rothman
Kerry and Dimity Rubie
Harold Sanditen
Stephanie Saunders
Mark Simpson
Mary Skinner
Christopher Skottowe
Lord and Lady Tugendhat
Anne Walker MBE
Michael Wheeler
Michael Whitehall
Bee Wood
Diana Pilling
Angela Rippon
Mary Fulton
Barry Turner