Contact us

Contact details for our London headquarters:

Royal Academy of Dance
36 Battersea Square
London
SW11 3RA

t: +44 (0)20 7326 8000
e: info@rad.org.uk

Regional Managers:

South West, Wales & Channel Islands

Amy Griffiths
agriffiths@rad.org.uk

Northern England

Harriet Main
hmain@rad.org.uk

Scotland

Jennifer Macfarlane
jmacfarlane@rad.org.uk

Midlands and East of England

Louisa Coleby
lcoleby@rad.org.uk

South East England Covering: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire (includes Isle of Wight), Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex

Sue Morice-Jones
smoricejones@rad.org.uk

Regional Assistants

Felicity Beach – fbeach@rad.org.uk
Georgina Wood – gwood@rad.org.uk

Republic of Ireland

Joanna Clarke – jclarke@rad.org.uk

International Contact Details

Rest of UK & Ireland

Contact information for the rest of the UK (Northern Ireland, Scotland, and Wales) Ireland.
Read more

Europe

Contact information for our European offices.
Read more

The USA & Canada

Contact information for the USA and Canada.  
Read more

Latin America & the Caribbean

Contact information for Latin America and the Caribbean.
Read more

Asia Pacific

Contact information for the Asia Pacific region.
Read more

Africa, Middle East & South Asia

Contact information for Africa, Middle East and South Asia Royal Academy of Dance offices.
Read more