Contact us

Contact details for our London headquarters:

Royal Academy of Dance
36 Battersea Square
London
SW11 3RA

t: +44 (0)20 7326 8000
e: info@rad.org.uk

Regional Managers:

South West, Wales & Channel Islands

Amy Griffiths
agriffiths@rad.org.uk

Northern England

Debbie White
dwhite@rad.org.uk

Scotland

Jennifer Macfarlane
jmacfarlane@rad.org.uk

Midlands and East of England

Louisa Coleby
lcoleby@rad.org.uk

South East England Covering: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire (includes Isle of Wight), Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex

Sue Morice-Jones
smoricejones@rad.org.uk

Regional Assistants

All UK Regions

Joanna Clarke – JClarke@rad.org.uk

All UK Regions and the Republic of Ireland

Harriet Main – hmain@rad.org.uk

International Contact Details

10 May '19

Rest of UK & Ireland

Contact information for the rest of the UK (Northern Ireland, Scotland, and Wales) Ireland.
Read more
10 May '19

Europe

Contact information for our European offices.
Read more
10 May '19

The USA & Canada

Contact information for the USA and Canada.  
Read more
10 May '19

Latin America & the Caribbean

Contact information for Latin America and the Caribbean.
Read more
10 May '19

Asia Pacific

Contact information for the Asia Pacific region.
Read more
10 May '19

Africa, Middle East & South Asia

Contact information for Africa, Middle East and South Asia.
Read more