RADiate team


Gerard Charles: RAD Artistic Director
Emma Jones: RADiate Research and Coordination Officer and Makaton Tutor
Amy Robinson: RADiate Artist Development Officer

Lead Dance Artists

Caroline Forrest
Holly Smith
Jasmine Hall
Kirsty Purnell
Laura Heywood
Maria Cassar

Supporting Artists

Annabell Duft
Annie-Rose Grantham
Charlotte Fanner
Elena Alava Hilgert
Lauren McKillop
Maya Marsh
Patrick Webster
Rachel Roland
Zollien Dove

Admin team

Katie Dyke-Coomes: Learning and Participation Manager
Emily Hodgson: Learning and Participation Officer
Gia Gray: Head of Dance School
Anna Dowds: Dance School Officer

For all queries, please get in touch by email: radiate@rad.org.uk